Contact Us

Admissions
773.797.5107 
admissions@fwparker.org

Alumni Relations
773.797.5519
alumni@fwparker.org

Athletics Hotline
773.797.5557
athletics@fwparker.org 

Business Office
773.797.5501
businessoffice@fwparker.org 

College Counseling
773.797.5127
collegecounseling@fwparker.org

Communications
773.797.5186
communications@fwparker.org

Development
773.797.5520
development@fwparker.org

Facilities Rental
773.797.5505
facilities@fwparker.org

Financial Aid
773.797.5110
faid@fwparker.org

School Nurse
773.797.5122
nurse@fwparker.org

Parker PM
773.797.5170
parkerpm@fwparker.org

Principal’s Office
773.797.5101
principal@fwparker.org

Assistant Principal’s Office
773.797.5103
assistantprincipal@fwparker.org

Registrar
773.797.5201
registrar@fwparker.org

Summer Programs at Parker
773.797.5104
summers@fwparker.org

Divisional Offices

Lower School
(Junior Kindergarten
–3rd Grade)
773.797.5116
lower.school@fwparker.org

Intermediate & Middle School 
(4th–8th Grade)
773.797.5351
intermediate.school@fwparker.org

Upper School
(9th–12th Grade)
773.797.5133
upper.school@fwparker.org

Transcripts

Alumni Requests
773.797.5201
registrar@fwparker.org
Transcript Request Form

Lower School
(Junior Kindergarten–3rd Grade)
773.797.5116
lower.school@fwparker.org

Intermediate & Middle School
(4th–8th Grade)
773.797.5351
intermediate.school@fwparker.org

Upper School
(9th–12th Grade)
773.797.5201
registrar@fwparker.org
Transcript Request Form

© 2017 Francis W. Parker School | 330 West Webster Avenue | Chicago, Illinois 60614 | 773.353.3000

 
Location Popup Grade Level Image Image Unselected
E1  Welcome
E2 Mission and History
E3 School Leadership
E4 Lectures & Publications
E5 Campus & Facilities
E6 Open Positions