Contact the Admission Office


We welcome your calls or emails as you explore Parker. Please do not hesitate to ask us your questions! We will work as a team to provide you with all the information you need.

Request Information
Fill out this inquiry form and we will mail you more information about Parker.

Admission Office Contact Information
Francis W. Parker School
330 West Webster Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60614 

Admission Information: 773.797.5107
Email: admission@fwparker.org
Financial Aid information: 773.797.5110
Email: faid@fwparker.org
Fax: 773.549.0587

 

Admission Office Staff

Karen G. Fisher, J.D., M.M. (Habla Español)
Director of Admission and Financial Aid
773.797.5111
kfisher@fwparker.org
  

Katy Buoscio
Assistant Director of Admission:
Grades JK–5
773.797.5184
kbuoscio@fwparker.org
  

Amanda Wallace
Assistant Director of Admission:
Grades 6–12
773.797.5112
awallace@fwparker.org
 

Paige Walus
Assistant Director of Enrollment
and Financial Aid
773.797.5110
pwalus@fwparker.org
  

Melisha Hicks
Admission Coordinator
773.797.5107
mhicks@fwparker.org
admission@fwparker.org

© 2017 Francis W. Parker School | 330 West Webster Avenue | Chicago, Illinois 60614 | 773.353.3000

 
Location Popup Grade Level Image Image Unselected
E1  Welcome
E2 Visit
E3 Apply
E4 Tuition
E5 Materials
E6 FQA