Lauren Bergeron
Associate Director of Alumni Giving
lbergeron@fwparker.org

Joseph Bruno
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
jbruno@fwparker.org

Brent Caburnay
Director of Major Gifts
bcaburnay@fwparker.org

Krista Eckhardt
Associate Director of Development Operations
keckhardt@fwparker.org

Bridget Haley Organ
Assistant Director of Development - Direct Marketing
bhaley@fwparker.org

Renee Jackson
Associate Director of Advancement
rjackson@fwparker.org

Star Jackson
Development Coordinator for Knowledge Management
starjackson@fwparker.org

Anedra Kerr 
John G. Levi Chief Advancement Officer
akerr@fwparker.org
 
Chuck Lira
Associate Director of Development - Special Events
clira@fwparker.org

Connie Molzberger
Associate Director of Development - Annual Fund
cmolzberger@fwparker.org

James Pomeroy
Associate Director of Individual and Corporate Giving
jpomeroy@fwparker.org

Samuel Watters
Data Analyst
swatters@fwparker.org

General Info:

Alumni Office
773.797.5519

Development Office
773.797.5520

Special Events Office
773.797.5516

Mailing Address:
Francis W. Parker School
Development and Alumni Office
330 W Webster Avenue
Chicago, IL 60614
Francis W. Parker School educates students to think and act with empathy, courage and clarity as responsible citizens and leaders in a diverse democratic society and global community.