Lauren Bergeron
Associate Director of Alumni Giving
lbergeron@fwparker.org

Brent Caburnay
John G. Levi Director of Development
bcaburnay@fwparker.org

Krista Eckhardt
Associate Director of Development Operations
keckhardt@fwparker.org

Bridget Haley Organ
Associate Director of Development - Direct Marketing
bhaley@fwparker.org

Kate Jervey
Development Coordinator
kjervey@fwparker.org
 
Chuck Lira
Associate Director of Development - Special Events
clira@fwparker.org

Connie Molzberger
Director of Annual Giving and Engagement
cmolzberger@fwparker.org

James Pomeroy
Associate Director of Individual and Corporate Giving
jpomeroy@fwparker.org

Maggi Valdes Steib ’84
Assistant Director of the Alumni Office
msteib@fwparker.org

Samuel Watters
Data Analyst
swatters@fwparker.org

General Info:

Alumni Office
773.797.5519

Development Office
773.797.5520

Special Events Office
773.797.5516

Mailing Address:
Francis W. Parker School
Development and Alumni Office
330 W Webster Avenue
Chicago, IL 60614
Francis W. Parker School educates students to think and act with empathy, courage and clarity as responsible citizens and leaders in a diverse democratic society and global community.